

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 3 April 2019

NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special Meeting of the OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE will be held in the CORRAN HALLS, OBAN on WEDNESDAY, 10 APRIL 2019 at 10:30 AM, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director of Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. SUPPORTING COMMUNITIES FUND 2019/20 (Pages 3 10) Report by Community Development Officer

Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon
Councillor Jim LynchCouncillor Kieron Green
Councillor Roderick McCuishCouncillor Sir Jamie McGrigor (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Julie McKenzieCouncillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)Councillor Andrew VennardCouncillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)

Contact: Andrea Moir, Senior Area Committee Assistant - 01369 708662